Redskins announce 2016 training camp schedule in Richmond

RICHMOND (WAVY) — The Redskins have released their 2016 training camp schedule which takes place July 28 through August 14 at the Bon Secours Redskins Training Facility. This will be the fourth consecutive year the Redskins will hold their training camp in Richmond.

Admission is free for all fans and the Redskins said in a press release that players and coaches will be made available to sign autographs and take pictures with fans, schedules permitting.

The City of Richmond will offer parking options during training camp. Available parking lots provided by the City of Richmond will be announced closer to camp.

***DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE,

PRACTICE SESSIONS CAN BE CANCELED WITHOUT NOTICE***
Thursday, July 28                    10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Friday, July 29                        10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Saturday, July 30                    10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Monday, Aug. 1                      10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 2                      10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Wednesday, Aug. 3                10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Special Teams Practice

Thursday, Aug. 4                    10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Friday, Aug. 5                         1:00 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 7                       1:00 p.m. Practice

Monday, Aug. 8                      10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 9                      1:35 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 13 ^                1:35 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 14                     10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice
^ Fan Appreciation Day

Comments are closed.