Admirals release 2015-16 ECHL schedule

NORFOLK, Va. (WAVY) — The Norfolk Admirals wrapped up their 15-year run in the American Hockey League on Saturday night in Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, Pennsylvania.

The Admirals owner, Ken Young, recently sold the team to their National Hockey League affiliate, the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim is moving the AHL team to San Diego to be a part a new Western Division.

The ECHL’s Bakersfield Condors, owned by the Edmonton Oilers, will be moving to Scope next season, and today, Norfolk’s new team released its 2015-16 schedule.

 

Friday, October 16 vs. Wheeling Nailers

Saturday, October 17 vs. Wheeling Nailers

Friday, October 30 vs. Quad City Mallards

Friday, November 6 vs. Greenville Road Warriors

Saturday, November 7 vs. Wheeling Nailers

Tuesday, November 10 vs. Elmira Jackals

Wednesday, November 25 vs. Greenville Road Warriors

Friday, November 27 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Saturday, November 28 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Wednesday, December 2 vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Wednesday, December 16 vs. Reading Royals

Friday, December 18 vs. Adirondack Thunder

Saturday, December 19 vs. Adirondack Thunder

Saturday, January 2 vs. Gwinnett Gladiators

Wednesday, January 6 vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Friday, January 8 vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Saturday, January 9 vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Friday, January 22 vs. Elmira Jackals

Saturday, January 23 vs. Elmira Jackals

Friday, January 29 vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Saturday, January 30 vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Friday, February 12 vs. Reading Royals

Wednesday, February 17 vs. Florida Everblades

Friday, February 19 vs. Florida Everblades

Saturday, February 20 vs. Florida Everblades

Friday, February 26 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Saturday, February 27 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Thursday, March 3 vs. Adirondack Thunder

Friday, March 4 vs. Adirondack Thunder

Friday, March 18 vs. Reading Royals

Saturday, March 19 vs. Reading Royals

Friday, March 25 vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Saturday, March 26 vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Wednesday, April 6 vs. Greenville Road Warriors

Friday, April 8 vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Saturday, April 9 vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Comments are closed.