Washington Redskins release 2014 schedule

Photo courtesy Washington Redskins
Photo courtesy Washington Redskins

(WAVY) — The Washington Redskins released the team’s 2014 regular season schedule, as well as preseason matchups and postseason events.

For more information about which games will be televised by which network, click here.

Preseason:

DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thursday, Aug. 7 vs. New England Patriots 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 18 vs. Cleveland Browns 8 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 23 at Baltimore Ravens 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 28 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:30 p.m.

Regular Season:

DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sunday, Sept. 7 at Houston Texans 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 14 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 21 at Philadelphia Eagles 1 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 25 vs. New York Giants 8:25 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 6 vs. Seattle Seahawks 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 12 at Arizona Cardinals 4:25 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 19 vs. Tennessee Titans 1 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 27 at Dallas Cowboys 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 2 at Minnesota Vikings 1 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 9 BYE
Sunday, Nov. 16 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 23 at San Francisco 49ers 4:25 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 30 at Indianapolis Colts 1 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 7 vs. St. Louis Rams 1 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 14 at New York Giants 1 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20 vs. Philadelphia Eagles TBD
Sunday, Dec. 28 vs. Dallas Cowboys 1 p.m.


Postseason:
Jan. 3-4: NFL Wild Card Weekend
Jan. 10-11: NFL Divisional Weekend
Sunday, Jan. 18: NFL Conference Championship Games
Sunday, Jan. 25: 2015 NFL Pro Bowl (University of Phoenix Stadium; Glendale, Ariz.)
Sunday, Feb. 1: Super Bowl XLIX (University of Phoenix Stadium; Glendale, Ariz.)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s